• LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©  Raketa, 2019

Terms of personal data processing

The visitor of the site give their Consent to RAKETA LLC to the processing of their personal data (hereinafter - the Consent). Acceptance of the Consent is the provision of your personal data in the form "Contact us" on raketa.world website. The site visitor agrees to the following conditions:

  1. The personal data of the Website Visitor is processed in accordance with GDPR and Russia Federal Law "On Personal Data" No. 152.

  2. The site visitor confirm that they have reached the age of 16.

  3. The site visitor give their consent to the processing of personal data using automation tools.

  4. The site visitor confirm that all the data indicated by them belongs to them personally.

  5. The site visitor confirm that they have read the personal data processing policy, which is available on raketa.world.

  6. The site visitor provide their personal data to the extent necessary for feedback from the site visitor, and do not provide personal data related to the special category of personal data or related to biometric personal data.

  7. A visitor to the site agree to the processing of their personal data as long as necessary.

  8. The operator is not responsible for the information provided by the Site Visitor in publicly available forms.

  9. The personal data of the Website Visitor is blocked from the moment the Website Visitor or their legal representative make a corresponding request. The right to make a request for blocking is also granted to the body authorized to protect the rights of the Website Visitor.

  10. Consent may be revoked by the Website Visitor by submitting a written application to the Operator indicating the data specified in Article 14 of the Federal Law No. 152-FZ “On Personal Data”, at the address: 620026, Sverdlovsk Region, Yekaterinburg, ul. Engelsa, d. 36, office 1101 in the name of the director of RAKETA LLC.

Updated May 25, 2019

• LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©  Raketa, 2019

Соглашение на обработку персональных данных

Посетитель сайта дает свое Согласие ООО "РАКЕТА" на обработку своих персональных данных (далее — Согласие). Принятием Согласия является предоставление своих персональных данных в форме «Связаться с нами» на сайте в сети Интернет raketa.world. Посетитель сайта соглашается со следующими условиями:
    1. Персональные данные Посетителя сайта обрабатываются в соответствии с ФЗ «О персональных данных» № 152-ФЗ и GDPR.
    2. Посетитель сайта подтверждает, что достиг возраста  16 лет.
    3. Посетитель сайта дает свое  Согласие на обработку персональных данных с использованием средств автоматизации.
    4. Посетитель сайта подтверждает, что все указанные им данные принадлежат лично ему. 
    5. Посетитель сайта подтверждает, что ознакомился с политикой обработки персональных данных, которая доступна на сайте raketa.world.
    6. Посетитель сайта предоставляет свои персональные данные в объеме, необходимом для обратной связи с Посетителем сайта, и не предоставляет персональные данные, относящиеся к специальной категории персональных данных или относящиеся к биометрическим персональным данным.
    7.   Посетитель сайта дает Согласие на обработку своих персональных данных до тех пор, пока это необходимо.
    8. Оператор не несет ответственности за сведения, предоставленные Посетителем сайта  в общедоступных формах. 
    9. Блокировка персональных данных Посетителя сайта осуществляется с того момента, когда Посетитель сайта либо его законный представитель сделает соответствующий запрос. Право сделать запрос на блокировку также предоставляется органу, уполномоченному защищать права Посетителя сайта.
    10. Согласие может быть отозвано Посетителем сайта путем подачи письменного заявления Оператору с указанием данных, определенных статьей 14 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», по адресу: 620026, Свердловская обл., г. Екатеринбург, ул. Энгельса, д. 36, офис 1101 на имя директора ООО "РАКЕТА".

Обновлено «25» мая 2019г.